XTASY – Revolution

Products Page » CDs » XTASY - Revolution


MelodicRock Records is excited to unveil yet another great new talent from the melodic rock friendly territory of Spain!

The female fronted melodic rock band Xtasy will release their debut album “Revolution” via MRR worldwide (CD and digital) on October 20. 
Xtasy was born in 2011 as a Studio Project between Jorge (guitar) and Silvia (vocals). Both started to work together on several songs which were recorded between Dec 2011 and Dec 2013 in R81 Studios in Noain-Pamplona.
Some additional friends participated in the recording sessions as guests:
Jon Huarte (Dreamwalker) and Josu Alzu (Six Miles Wide) on drums; Manolo Arias (Atlas, Niágara), Robert Rodrigo (Airless), Willy Gascón (Steelhorse), David Morales (Zinc), Roberto Martínez (Blackbeltz, Taxikarlo) and Ángel García (Meridiam) as lead guitar.
In late December of 2013 Xtasy becomes a real band, leaving the studio project behind. The band is rounded out with Ángel (guitar), David (bass), Tutumba (drums) and Jakin (keyboards).
During January and February of 2014 the songs of their forthcoming album are mixed and mastered in Stockholm by Erik Martensson (W.E.T, Eclipse) at “Blowout Studios”.
Track Listing  Soundbytes:01. Stronger
02. Revolution
03. Million Miles Away
04. All For One
05. Scream
06. It Is You
07. Rebel Rider
08. Many Years
09. Rocking The World
10. Bye Bye


You can preview two full tracks from the album now!
The video for the lead single “Stronger” and a Soundcloud stream of the album cut “All For One”:



Product in stock

Old Price: $15.00

Price: $10.00

You save: 5! (33.33%)

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty.