MRCD6 – We Will Rock Yule (FLAC Download)

Products Page » DOWNLOADS » MRCD6 - We Will Rock Yule (FLAC Download)

The track listing for MRCD6 are (complete with MP3 previews):
01) Bombay BlackGoing Insane At Christmas (Previously Unreleased/Exclusive New Track)
02) JK NorthrupThe Grinch (Previously Unreleased)
03) KickAll I Want For Christmas (Previously Unreleased)
04) 7th HeavenMerry Christmas In Chicago
05) Fraze Gang - Christmas Time In Canada (Previously Unreleased/Exclusive New Track)
06) HeartlandMerry Christmas (Unplugged)
07) Keith LuBrantMy Best Gift Was You
08) Jimi JamisonKeep It Evergreen (Previously Unreleased/Exclusive New Track)
09) StratocruiserHolidaze
10) Tango Down - Under The Tree (Previously Unreleased/Exclusive New Track)
11) Spin GalleryChristmas Home (Previously Unreleased/Exclusive New Track)
12) Goober GunIn Reflection (Merry Xmas Baby)
13) Save PlutoIt''s Christmas Time, Alright!
14) Secret Smile - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
15) Helix - Christmas Time Is Here Again
16) Steve Lukather & FriendsJoy to the World
17) Ides Of March (feat. Jim Peterik)Sharing Christmas (2009 Remaster)
18) Ted PoleyA Letter To Santa
19) Erkka Korhonen''s Heavy Christmas feat. Marco HietalaThe First Noel (Medley) - Live at Tavastia-Club, Helsinki, Finland December 2006 (Previously Unreleased/Exclusive Track)

Product in stock

Price: $10.00

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty.